ebenim

Thank You

In General Interest on April 29, 2010 at 9:44 pm

For nearly 2 years now I have been privileged to be on the Prime Time America production team.  Tomorrow’s broadcast is our last and it is also my last day as a full-time employee of the Moody Bible Institute.  I am going to take a few months to finish a couple projects currently on my plate and hope to begin producing new audio features again in July or August of this year.

I am going to keep this current blog active but will not be adding new material to it.  Feel free to look through the archives and I’ll occasionally repost one of my favorites as well.  If you’d like to learn more about what I hope to do next, visit my new site: Ebenim Media.

Thank you so much for listening.

– Paul

Leave a Reply

